Technology Community

  • 1.  TWOfer Thursday!

    Posted 05-26-2020 03:50:00 PM
    Hello Tech + Social Studies Enthusiasts,

    Join us Thursday for two very different experiences! At 3PM EDT/12PM PDT tech community members will be hosting a webinar to support formative assessment for teachers wrapping up a school year in a remote setting. Click this link to join. If you get prompted for a password, type "NCSS".



    And then at 7PM EDT/4PM PDT we'll be jumping into another rousing round of trivia! Join us at tinyurl.com/TechTrivia528. If you get prompted for a password, type "NCSS".


    We hope to see you there!

    Best,

    Nick


    ------------------------------
    Nicholas Lawrence
    NCSS Tech Community Chair
    Assistant Principal
    East Bronx Academy
    Jersey City, NJ
    ------------------------------